The brand Messner

Messner®: a brand with tradition, but always looking forward. This means that we leverage our expertise and continually renewed inspirations to create recognized and striking innovations and solutions for the pond market.

A great deal of passion flows into the research and development of our products. Our Production and Quality Control departments are the responsibility of experienced, highly trained members of staff. Meßner is always working to make sure your pond is the best it can be!

For Meßner environmental awareness is an absolute must in our hi-tech age. We focus on saving energy, both in our in-house production processes as well as for our products. In addition to being efficient, our pump series are extremely economical.

Messner® sets great stock in clarity and transparency in its products. All of our communications channels – the website, catalog, and our packaging – will deliver precisely the information which is relevant to you, including an overview of all of the technical data as well as easy-to-understand usage diagrams! This makes it quick to find the right product for you.

When you purchase a Messner® product you are always buying a tested quality product that will meet your expectations – even after many years of use!

Over 30 years of experience and knowledge for modern customers and modern water gardens.

Reliability, Competence, Quality

Our objective is technical perfection for your garden pond.

Innovation, Inspiration, Passion

Over 30 years of experience and knowledge for modern customers and modern water gardens.

Clarity, Confidence, Transparency

When you choose a Messner product, you are opting for a German product with firmly established region values.

Menu

Die Marke Messner

Messner®: Eine Marke mit Tradition, die den Blick immer nach vorn richtet. So erschaffen Kompetenz und immer neue Inspirationen erstaunliche und anerkannte Innovationen und Lösungen für den Teichmarkt.

Viel Leidenschaft fließt in die Forschung und Entwicklung der Produkte. Die Produktion sowie Qualitätskontrolle liegt in der Verantwortung erfahrener und gut ausgebildeter Mitarbeiter. Meßner erarbeitet kontinuierlich das Optimum für Ihren Teich!

Umweltfreundliches Denken ist für Meßner ein unverzichtbares Muss in unserem hoch technisierten Jahrzehnt. Energiesparen steht im Fokus der hauseigenen Produktion und unserer Produkte. Unsere Pumpenserien sind bei aller Effizienz äußerst sparsam.

Größter Wert wird auf Klarheit und Transparenz der Messner® Produkte gelegt. Sie erhalten über alle Kommunikationskanäle wie Homepage, Katalog und Verpackung genau die Informationen, die für Sie relevant sind – inklusive aller technischen Daten im Überblick sowie leicht verständlicher Anwendungs-Grafiken! Auf diese Weise finden Sie schnell das passende Produkt.

Beim Kauf eines Messner® Produktes kaufen Sie immer ein geprüftes Qualitäts-Produkt, das Ihren Erwartungen entspricht! Auch nach vielen Jahren im Einsatz.

Mit Erfahrung und Wissen aus über 30 Jahren für moderne Kunden und moderne Wassergärten.

Zuverlässigkeit, Kompetenz und Qualität

Technische Perfektion im Gartenteich ist unser Unternehmensziel.

Innovation, Inspiration und Leidenschaft

Mit Erfahrung und Wissen aus über 30 Jahren für moderne Kunden und moderne Wassergärten.

Klarheit, Vertrauen und Transparenz

Mit der Wahl eines Messner Produktes entscheiden Sie sich für ein deutsches Produkt mit regional fest verankerten Werten.

Menü